FIAP World Cups

11th FIAP World Cup for club 2016

Host Country: United Kingdom
Year: 2016
Perperok, Nihan Buyuksural, United Kingdom


Winner of the 11th FIAP World Cup for club 2016 world cup
Winner of the World Cup for club: Smethwick photographic society, Great Britain
Winner of the Maurice Dorikens Trophy 2012-2016

Winner of the trophy: Wigan 10 Foto Club, United Kingdom
John Chamberlin, MFIAP (England); Maria de la Hoz Roch, MFIAP (Spain); Joan Burgués Marticella, Vice President of FIAP (Andorra)

Awards by clubs - FIAP World cup winner club

Winner: Smethwick photographic society, United Kingdom
View all

Individual awards - FIAP World cup winner's

Winner: Nihan Buyuksural - Perperok
View all
Back to top